La lecture en ligne est gratuite
Le téléchargement nécessite un accès à la bibliothèque YouScribe
Tout savoir sur nos offres
Télécharger Lire

SOUTHWEST INTERGOVERNMENTAL AUDIT FORUM (SWIAF)

De
8 pages
SWIAF, WIAF, & MPIAF/Santa Fe, NM SOUTHWEST INTERGOVERNMENTAL AUDIT FORUM (SWIAF) EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS Chair George Tabb Director Office of Inspector General U.S. Department of Homeland Security george.tabb@dhs.gov (713) 706-4613 Vice-Chair Craig Kinton City Auditor City ofDals, Texas craig.kinton@dallascityhall.com (214) 670-3222 Past Chair Ronald Burch Deputy Legislative Auditor Arkansas Division of Legislative Audit rburch@lapo.state.ar.us (501) 683-8600 Federal Representative Sherri Demmel Regional Inspector General – Audit Office of Inspector General U.S. Department of Education sherri.demmel@ed.gov(214) 661-9530 State Representative Daryl G. Purpera First Assistant Legislative Auditor Louisiana Office of the Legislative Auditor dpurpera@lla.state.la.us (225) 339-3880 Local Representative Stephen L. Morgan City Auditor City of Austin, Texas steve.morgan@ci.austin.tx.us (512) 974-2061 State Department Bill Dickson, Jr. Representative Director of Fiscal Services Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board bill.dickson@thecb.state.tx.us427-6250 Executive Director Luis Escalante, Jr. U.S. Government Accountability Office escalantel@gao.gov (214) 777-5693 Transforming Government Through Improved Accountability www.auditforum.org February 10-13, 2008 SWIAF, WIAF, & MPIAF/Santa ...
Voir plus Voir moins

Vous aimerez aussi

SWIAF, WIAF, & MPIAF/Santa Fe, NM
SOUTHWEST INTERGOVERNMENTAL AUDIT FORUM (SWIAF)
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Chair
George Tabb
D
i
r
e
c
t
o
r
Office of Inspector General
U.S. Department of Homeland Security
george.tabb@dhs.gov
(713) 706-4613
Vice-Chair
Craig Kinton
City Auditor
C
i
t
y
o
f
D
a
l
l
a
s
,
T
e
x
a
s
craig.kinton@dallascityhall.com
(214) 670-3222
Past Chair
Ronald Burch
Deputy Legislative Auditor
Arkansas Division of Legislative Audit
rburch@lapo.state.ar.us
(501) 683-8600
Federal Representative
Sherri Demmel
Regional Inspector General – Audit
Office of Inspector General
U.S. Department of Education
sherri.demmel@ed.gov
(214) 661-9530
State Representative
Daryl G. Purpera
First Assistant Legislative Auditor
Louisiana Office of the Legislative Auditor
dpurpera@lla.state.la.us
(225) 339-3880
Local Representative
Stephen L. Morgan
C
i
t
y
A
u
d
i
t
o
r
City of Austin, Texas
steve.morgan@ci.austin.tx.us
(512) 974-2061
State Department
Bill Dickson, Jr.
Representative
Director of Fiscal Services
Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board
bill.dickson@thecb.state.tx.us
(512) 427-6250
Executive Director
Luis Escalante, Jr.
U.S. Government Accountability Office
escalantel@gao.gov
(214) 777-5693
Transforming Government Through Improved Accountability
www.auditforum.org
February 10-13, 2008
SWIAF, WIAF, & MPIAF/Santa Fe, NM
SWIAF EMERGING ISSUES COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Chair
Craig Kinton
City Auditor
C
i
t
y
o
f
D
a
l
l
a
s
,
T
e
x
a
s
craig.kinton@dallascityhall.com
(214) 670-3222
Federal Representative
Tonda Hadley
Field Office Director
U.S. Department of Homeland Security
tonda.hadley@dhs.gov
(940) 891-8900
State Representative
Daryl G. Purpera
First Assistant Legislative Auditor
Louisiana Office of the Legislative Auditor
dpurpera@lla.state.la.us
(225) 339-3880
Local Representative
Vacant
State Department
Jeannette Goldenberg Noone
Representative
Auditor
Texas Department of Human Services
jeannette.goldenberg@dhs.state.tx.us
(956) 702-5520
Transforming Government Through Improved Accountability
www.auditforum.org
February 10-13, 2008
SWIAF, WIAF, & MPIAF/Santa Fe, NM
SWIAF SINGLE AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERS
C
h
a
i
r
R
o
n
B
u
r
c
h
Deputy Legislative Auditor
Arkansas Division of Legislative Audit
rburch@lapo.state.ar.us
(501) 683-8600
Federal Representative
John Fisher
Audit Manager
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services
jfisher@oig.hhs.gov
(816) 374-6714, ext. 103
State Representative
Kevin Wright
State Agency Audit Director
Oklahoma State Auditor and Inspector’s Office
kwright@sai.state.ok.us
(405) 522-6426
Local Representative
Vacant
CPA Representative
Reem Samra
A
u
d
i
t
D
i
r
e
c
t
o
r
Deloitte & Touche LLP
rsamra@deloitte.com
(214) 840-7376
Transforming Government Through Improved Accountability
www.auditforum.org
February 10-13, 2008
SWIAF, WIAF, & MPIAF/Santa Fe, NM
SWIAF PERFORMANCE AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Chair
Terry Holderman
Assistant City Auditor
Office of the City Auditor
City of Fort Worth, Texas
terry.holderman@fortworthgov.org
(817) 392-6141
Federal Representative
Vacant
State Representatives
Patrick Goldsmith
Performance Audit Manager
Louisiana Legislative Auditor’s Office
pgoldsmith@lla.state.la.us
(225) 339-3848
M
i
t
z
i
F
e
r
g
u
s
o
n
Deputy Legislative Auditor
Arkansas Legislative Auditor’s Office
mferguson@lapo.state.ar.us
(501) 683-8600
Local Representative
Pete M. Gonzales, Jr.
City Auditor
City of San Antonio, Texas
pete.gonzalesjr@sanantonio.gov
(210) 207-2853
State Department
Johnny Woods
Representative
Auditor
Oklahoma Department of Human Services
johnny.woods@okdhs.org
(405) 522-2869
Transforming Government Through Improved Accountability
www.auditforum.org
February 10-13, 2008
SWIAF, WIAF, & MPIAF/Santa Fe, NM
SWIAF INVESTIGATIVE AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Chair
Jerry Spratt
Assistant Legislative Auditor
Arkansas Division of Legislative Audit
jspratt@lapo.state.ar.us
(501) 683-8600
Federal Representative
Gordon Sato
Regional Inspector General
Office of Inspector General – Office of Audit Services
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
gordon.sata@oig.hhs.gov
(214) 767-8414
State Representative
Kim Williams
Investigative Specialist
Arkansas Division of Legislative Audit
kwilliams@lapo.state.ar.us
(501) 683-8600
Local Representative
Brian Williams
Audit Manager
Office of the City Auditor
City of San Antonio, Texas
brian.williams@sanantonio.gov
(210) 667-8181
Transforming Government Through Improved Accountability
www.auditforum.org
February 10-13, 2008
SWIAF, WIAF, & MPIAF/Santa Fe, NM
SWIAF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Chair
Pat Keith
P
r
i
n
c
i
p
a
l
PK Advantage Consulting and Management Services
pkeith@pkadvantage.com
(512) 507-1599
Federal Representatives
Gene Wendt
Audit Manager
Office of Inspector General
U.S. Department of Homeland Security
gene.wendtg@dhs.gov
(713) 706-4611, ext. 242
James Mitchell
Senior Auditor
Office of Inspector General
U.S. Department of Agriculture
jemitchell@oig.usda.gov
(254) 743-6566
Dave Williams
Auditor
Office of Inspector General
U.S. Department of Labor
dwilliams@oig.dol.gov
(972) 850-4005
Transforming Government Through Improved Accountability
www.auditforum.org
February 10-13, 2008
SWIAF, WIAF, & MPIAF/Santa Fe, NM
SWIAF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (CONTINUED)
State Representatives
John Parker
Internal Audits Director
Operations Review & Evaluation Division
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
jparker@fd9ns01.okladot.state.ok.us
(405) 521-4708
Local Representatives
Robert Babb
Information Systems Auditor
Office of Inspector General
Oklahoma Department of Human Services
robert.babb@okdhs.org
(405) 522-2619
Jim Bella
Information Systems Auditor
C
i
t
y
o
f
T
u
l
s
a
,
O
k
l
a
h
o
m
a
jbella@ci.tulsa.ok.us
(918) 596-7840
G
l
e
n
n
d
a
S
i
m
m
o
n
s
EDP Audit Supervisor
City of Fort Worth, Texas
glennda.simmons@fortworthgov.org
(817) 392-6198
Transforming Government Through Improved Accountability
www.auditforum.org
February 10-13, 2008
SWIAF, WIAF, & MPIAF/Santa Fe, NM
SWIAF REPRESENTATIVES TO THE
NATIONAL INTERGOVERNMENTAL AUDIT FORUM
State Representative
Daryl G. Purpera
First Assistant Legislative Auditor
Louisiana Office of the Legislative Auditor
dpurpera@lla.state.la.us
(225) 339-3880
Local Representative
Craig Kinton
City Auditor
C
i
t
y
o
f
D
a
l
l
a
s
,
T
e
x
a
s
craig.kinton@dallascityhall.com
(214) 670-3222
Transforming Government Through Improved Accountability
www.auditforum.org
February 10-13, 2008
Un pour Un
Permettre à tous d'accéder à la lecture
Pour chaque accès à la bibliothèque, YouScribe donne un accès à une personne dans le besoin