//img.uscri.be/pth/e58fa305fd5d5a57a07d56ce23403b788cbfb7e9
La lecture en ligne est gratuite
Le téléchargement nécessite un accès à la bibliothèque YouScribe
Tout savoir sur nos offres
Télécharger Lire

SOUTHWEST INTERGOVERNMENTAL AUDIT FORUM (SWIAF)

De
8 pages
rd3 Biennial Forum of Central Region Government Auditors, South Padre Island, TX SOUTHWEST INTERGOVERNMENTAL AUDIT FORUM (SWIAF) EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS Chair Ronald Burch Deputy Legislative Auditor Arkansas Division of Legislative Audit rburch@lapo.state.ar.us (501) 683-8600 Vice-Chair George Tabb Director Office of Inspector General U.S. Department of Homeland Security george.tabb@dhs.gov (713) 706-4613 Past Chair Mike Taylor Internal Controls Manager City of Dallas Police and Fire Pension System m.taylor@dpfp.org (214) 382-4416 Federal Representative Sherri Demmel Regional Inspector General – Audit Office of Inspector General U.S. Department of Education sherri.demmel@ed.gov(214) 661-9530 State Representative Ronald Burch Deputy Legislative Auditor Arkansas Division of Legislative Audit rburch@lapo.state.ar.us (501) 683-8600 Local Representative Stephen L. Morgan City Auditor City of Austin, Texas steve.morgan@ci.austin.tx.us (512) 974-2061 State Department Bill Dickson, Jr. Representative Director of Fiscal Services Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board bill.dickson@thecb.state.tx.us427-6250 Executive Director Luis Escalante, Jr. U.S. Government Accountability Office escalantel@gao.gov (214) 777-5693 Innovative Techniques for Government Auditors www.auditforum.org ...
Voir plus Voir moins
3
rd
Biennial Forum of Central Region Government Auditors, South Padre Island, TX
SOUTHWEST INTERGOVERNMENTAL AUDIT FORUM (SWIAF)
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS
C
h
a
i
r
R
o
n
a
l
d
B
u
r
c
h
Deputy Legislative Auditor
Arkansas Division of Legislative Audit
rburch@lapo.state.ar.us
(501) 683-8600
Vice-Chair
George Tabb
D
i
r
e
c
t
o
r
Office of Inspector General
U.S. Department of Homeland Security
george.tabb@dhs.gov
(713) 706-4613
P
a
s
t
C
h
a
i
r
M
i
k
e
T
a
y
l
o
r
Internal Controls Manager
City of Dallas Police and Fire Pension System
m.taylor@dpfp.org
(214) 382-4416
Federal Representative
Sherri Demmel
Regional Inspector General – Audit
Office of Inspector General
U.S. Department of Education
sherri.demmel@ed.gov
(214) 661-9530
State Representative
Ronald Burch
Deputy Legislative Auditor
Arkansas Division of Legislative Audit
rburch@lapo.state.ar.us
(501) 683-8600
Local Representative
Stephen L. Morgan
C
i
t
y
A
u
d
i
t
o
r
City of Austin, Texas
steve.morgan@ci.austin.tx.us
(512) 974-2061
State Department
Bill Dickson, Jr.
Representative
Director of Fiscal Services
Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board
bill.dickson@thecb.state.tx.us
(512) 427-6250
Executive Director
Luis Escalante, Jr.
U.S. Government Accountability Office
escalantel@gao.gov
(214) 777-5693
Innovative Techniques for Government Auditors
www.auditforum.org
August 5-8, 2007
3
rd
Biennial Forum of Central Region Government Auditors, South Padre Island, TX
SWIAF EMERGING ISSUES COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Chair
George Tabb
D
i
r
e
c
t
o
r
Office of Inspector General
U.S. Department of Homeland Security
george.tabb@dhs.gov
(713) 706-4613
Federal Representatives
Tonda Hadley
Field Office Director
U.S. Department of Homeland Security
tonda.hadley@dhs.gov
(940) 891-8900
John Strong
Senior Defense Analyst
U.S. Government Accountability Office
strongj@gao.gov
(214) 777-5684
State Representatives
Vacant
Local Representative
Costa Triantaphilides
C
i
t
y
A
u
d
i
t
o
r
City of Fort Worth, Texas
costat@fortworthgov.org
(817) 392-6132
State Department
Jeannette Goldenberg Noone
Representative
Auditor
Texas Department of Human Services
jeannette.goldenberg@dhs.state.tx.us
(956) 702-5520
Innovative Techniques for Government Auditors
www.auditforum.org
August 5-8, 2007
3
rd
Biennial Forum of Central Region Government Auditors, South Padre Island, TX
SWIAF SINGLE AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERS
C
h
a
i
r
R
o
n
B
u
r
c
h
Deputy Legislative Auditor
Arkansas Division of Legislative Audit
rburch@lapo.state.ar.us
(501) 683-8600
Federal Representative
John Fisher
Audit Manager
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services
jfisher@oig.hhs.gov
(816) 374-6714, ext. 103
State Representative
Kevin Wright
State Agency Audit Director
Oklahoma State Auditor and Inspector’s Office
kwright@sai.state.ok.us
(405) 522-6426
Local Representative
Vacant
CPA Representative
Reem Samra
A
u
d
i
t
D
i
r
e
c
t
o
r
Deloitte & Touche LLP
rsamra@deloitte.com
(214) 840-7376
Innovative Techniques for Government Auditors
www.auditforum.org
August 5-8, 2007
3
rd
Biennial Forum of Central Region Government Auditors, South Padre Island, TX
SWIAF PERFORMANCE AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Chair
C’Anne Daugherty
A
s
s
i
s
t
a
n
t
C
i
t
y
A
u
d
i
t
o
r
C
i
t
y
o
f
A
u
s
t
i
n
,
T
e
x
a
s
c'anne.daugherty@ci.austin.tx.us
(512) 974-2552
Federal Representative
Vacant
State Representatives
Patrick Goldsmith
Performance Audit Manager
Louisiana Legislative Auditor’s Office
pgoldsmith@lla.state.la.us
(225) 339-3848
M
i
t
z
i
F
e
r
g
u
s
o
n
Deputy Legislative Auditor
Arkansas Legislative Auditor’s Office
mferguson@lapo.state.ar.us
(501) 683-8600
Local Representative
Eric Bundy
Audit Supervisor
City of Fort Worth, Texas
eric.bundy@fortworthgov.org
(817) 392-6144
State Department
Johnny Woods
Representative
Auditor
Oklahoma Department of Human Services
johnny.woods@okdhs.org
(405) 522-2869
Innovative Techniques for Government Auditors
www.auditforum.org
August 5-8, 2007
3
rd
Biennial Forum of Central Region Government Auditors, South Padre Island, TX
SWIAF INVESTIGATIVE AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Chair
Jerry Spratt
Assistant Legislative Auditor
Arkansas Division of Legislative Audit
jspratt@lapo.state.ar.us
(501) 683-8600
Federal Representative
Gordon Sato
Regional Inspector General
Office of Inspector General – Office of Audit Services
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
gordon.sata@oig.hhs.gov
(214) 767-8414
State Representatives
Kim Williams
Investigative Specialist
Arkansas Division of Legislative Audit
kwilliams@lapo.state.ar.us
(501) 683-8600
Local Representative
Vacant
Innovative Techniques for Government Auditors
www.auditforum.org
August 5-8, 2007
3
rd
Biennial Forum of Central Region Government Auditors, South Padre Island, TX
SWIAF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Chair
Pat Keith
P
r
i
n
c
i
p
a
l
PK Advantage Consulting and Management Services
pkeith@pkadvantage.com
(512) 507-1599
Federal Representatives
Gene Wendt
Audit Manager
Office of Inspector General
U.S. Department of Homeland Security
gene.wendtg@dhs.gov
(713) 706-4611, ext. 242
James Mitchell
Senior Auditor
Office of Inspector General
U.S. Department of Agriculture
jemitchell@oig.usda.gov
(254) 743-6566
Dave Williams
Auditor
Office of Inspector General
U.S. Department of Labor
dwilliams@oig.dol.gov
(972) 850-4005
Innovative Techniques for Government Auditors
www.auditforum.org
August 5-8, 2007
3
rd
Biennial Forum of Central Region Government Auditors, South Padre Island, TX
SWIAF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (CONTINUED)
State Representatives
John Parker
Internal Audits Director
Operations Review & Evaluation Division
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
jparker@fd9ns01.okladot.state.ok.us
(405) 521-4708
Local Representatives
Robert Babb
Information Systems Auditor
Office of Inspector General
Oklahoma Department of Human Services
robert.babb@okdhs.org
(405) 522-2619
Jim Bella
Information Systems Auditor
C
i
t
y
o
f
T
u
l
s
a
,
O
k
l
a
h
o
m
a
jbella@ci.tulsa.ok.us
(918) 596-7840
G
l
e
n
n
d
a
S
i
m
m
o
n
s
EDP Audit Supervisor
City of Fort Worth, Texas
glennda.simmons@fortworthgov.org
(817) 392-6198
Innovative Techniques for Government Auditors
www.auditforum.org
August 5-8, 2007
3
rd
Biennial Forum of Central Region Government Auditors, South Padre Island, TX
SWIAF REPRESENTATIVES TO THE
NATIONAL INTERGOVERNMENTAL AUDIT FORUM
State Representative
Ronald Burch
Deputy Legislative Auditor
Arkansas Division of Legislative Audit
rburch@lapo.state.ar.us
(501) 683-8600
Local Representative
Costa Triantaphilides
City Auditor
City of Fort Worth, Texas
costat@fortworthgov.org
(817) 392-6132
Innovative Techniques for Government Auditors
www.auditforum.org
August 5-8, 2007