France françois pérol deputy secretary general french presidency

De
Publié par

France François Pérol Deputy Secretary General French Presidency secretariat.ravignon@elysee.fr Germany Peter Roesgen Deputy Director General (infrastructure) Federal Chancellery Peter.Roesgen@bk.bund.

Publié le : jeudi 21 juillet 2011
Lecture(s) : 157
Nombre de pages : 3
Voir plus Voir moins
France
François Pérol
Deputy Secretary General
French Presidency
secretariat.ravignon@elysee.fr
Germany
Peter Roesgen
Deputy Director General (infrastructure)
Federal Chancellery
Peter.Roesgen@bk.bund.de
Sweden
Annika Söderberg
Director and Deputy Head at Prime Minister's Office
EU Coordination Secretariat
Annika.Soderberg@primeminister.ministry.se
Portugal
Raul Jorge
Agricultural advisor
PM office
rjorge@pm.go.pt
Italy
Massimo Gaiani
Coordinator of the secretariat of the interministerial
committee for EU Affairs
m.gaiani@governo.it
Romania
Maria Baciu
Director, Department for European Affairs, Government
of Romania
maria.baciu@dae.gov.ro
Austria
Ulrich Herzog
Deputy Director General
Federal Ministry of Health, Family and Youth
Ulrich.Herzog@bmgfj.gv.at
Belgium
Didier Seeuws
Deputy Permanent Representative
Didier.Seeuws@diplobel.fed.be
Bulgaria
Conka Dryankova
Environmental attaché, Permanent Representation of
Republic of Bulgaria to the EU
Conka. Dryankova @bg-permrep.eu
Cyprus
Eirini
Konstantinou
Environment Officer
Environment Service, Minister of Agriculture, Natural
Resources and Environment
iconstantinou@environment.moa.gov.cy
Czech Republic
Jiri Sir
Denmark
Anders Mikkelsen
Deputy Director General
Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food Safety
ami@fvm.dk
Estonia
Liina Eek
Counsellor at Nature Conservation Department
Ministry of Environment
liina.eek@envir.ee
Finland
Matti Aho
Director General
Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
matti.aho@mmm.fi
Greece
Christos Avgoulas
Secretary-General
Agricultural Development and Food Ministry
ax2u098@minagric.gr
Hungary
Agnes Vargha
Ambassador
Deputy Permanent Representative
Deputy.beu@kum.hu
Ireland
Barry Tumelty
COREPER I coordinator
Barry.Tumelty@dfa.ie
Latvia
Arlita Sedmale
Director
Food Department at the Ministry of Agriculture
Arlita.Sedmale@zm.gov.lv
Lithuania
Danius Lygis
Head of the GMOs Division
Nature Protection Department/ Ministry of Environment
d.lygis@am.lt
Luxembourg
Leon Delvaux
Legal expert
Luxembourg Permanent Representation
Leon.Delvaux@mae.etat.lu
Netherlands
Hugo von Meijenfeldt
Director International Affairs
Ministry of Environment
Hugo.vonmeijenfeldt@minvrom.nl
Malta
Martin Seychell
Poland
Maciej Trzeciak
Chief Nature Conservator
Undersecretary of State of the Ministry of Environment
Maciej.Trzeciak@mos.gov.pl
Slovak Republic
Zuzana Birosova
Director of the Food Security and Nutrition Unit
Ministry of Agriculture
zuzana.birosova@land.gov.sk
Slovenia
Alenka Zupan
č
i
č
Senior official at Slovenian Ministry of Agriculture,
Forestry and Food
a.zupancic@gov.si
Spain
Ernesto Rios López
Director
Spanish Office of Vegetable Variety
ernesto.rios@mapa.es
UK
Sonia Phippard
Director for Food and Farming
Department for the Environment, Food and Rural affairs
Sonia.Phippard@defra.gov.uk
Soyez le premier à déposer un commentaire !

17/1000 caractères maximum.