Altus Press

Founded in 2006 by Matthew Moring,[1] Altus Press publishes collections primarily focussed on series characters, although they also publish stand-alone novels and short stories too. They are also the publisher of the new Doc Savage novels written by Lester Dent and Will Murray, as well as Murray's new Tarzan novels.
  • Accueil Accueil
  • Univers Univers
  • Ebooks Ebooks
  • Livres audio Livres audio
  • Presse Presse
  • BD BD
  • Documents Documents