Ignited Issue #7
25 pages
English

Découvre YouScribe en t'inscrivant gratuitement

Je m'inscris

Ignited Issue #7 , bd

-

Découvre YouScribe en t'inscrivant gratuitement

Je m'inscris
Obtenez un accès à la bibliothèque pour le consulter en ligne
En savoir plus
25 pages
English
Obtenez un accès à la bibliothèque pour le consulter en ligne
En savoir plus

Description

• The flagship title in Humanoids new comic book line H1.
• For fans of X-men and The Runaways.
• From Eisner award-winning Author Mark Waid (Flash and Superman)
• From Kwanza Osajyefo writer/ creator of "Black."
It’s the first day back at Phoenix Academy High—but this year, there’s no back to school excitement in the air, as returning students and faculty are haunted by memories of last year's horrific attack. So many friends and colleagues were lost, and some of those who survived underwent changes—they IGNITED, gaining supernatural abilities they barely understand. Little do they know this is just the beginning…

Sujets

Informations

Publié par
Date de parution 12 février 2020
Nombre de lectures 0
EAN13 9781643376103
Langue English
Poids de l'ouvrage 36 Mo

Informations légales : prix de location à la page 0,0010€. Cette information est donnée uniquement à titre indicatif conformément à la législation en vigueur.

Extrait

Writer : Mark Waid, Kwanza Osajyefo Art : Phil Briones Colorist : Andrew Crossley, Jeremy Lawson, Zac Atkinson, Andrew Elder Cover : John Cassaday, Mike McKone, Yanick Paquette, Humberto Ramos, Mike Norton




Action-adventure
Publication in 7 volumes Completed work

Issue #4
Issue #5
Issue #6
Issue #7



You might also like...







NOTIFICATION
To be notified of any and all releases linked to this series Ignited
CLICK HERE


Explore all our universes and genres on humanoids.com!


Each month, get free online books, exclusive bonus material, and the latest news on our titles and on everything Humanoids.

  • Accueil Accueil
  • Univers Univers
  • Ebooks Ebooks
  • Livres audio Livres audio
  • Presse Presse
  • BD BD
  • Documents Documents