//img.uscri.be/pth/4e0f2b2e7396eec9836b8a204111520318048916
La lecture en ligne est gratuite
Le téléchargement nécessite un accès à la bibliothèque YouScribe
Tout savoir sur nos offres
Télécharger Lire

Metallurgy of Ancient Indian Iron and Steel

De
23 pages
  • mémoire - matière potentielle : ancient glory
Comp. by: MSaravana Kumar Date:5/10/06 Time:16:05:28 Stage:First Proof File womat/production/PRODENV/0000000005/0000001389/0000000016/0000092107.3D Proof by: QC by: M Metallurgy of Ancient Indian Iron and Steel R. BALASUBRAMANIAM Early ideas about the Aryan migration theory and the introduction of iron into India from the West have now been proved to be incorrect. For example, Pleiner (1971) proposed that so-called Aryans had no iron production until the second half of the first millennium BCE, and that there was no iron export to theWest from the area of the
  • iron furnaces
  • materials for the manufacture of large iron objects
  • grain structure of engineering materials
  • end of century
  • end of the century
  • beginning of the twentieth century
  • steel
  • ancient india
  • iron
  • process
Voir plus Voir moins

Orchestra Management Fellowship Program
Alumni Contact List – Listed by Alpha
* To search document, hit CTRL+F and type search criteria
* Please submit any changes and additional information to Ellie Schneider at
eschneider@symphony.org or 646-822-4020

Robert Adleman - Class of 1984
Address unknown

Laura Aimes - Class of 1988

Katherine Akos - Class of 1981
President & CEO
Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra

330 E. 4th Street, Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102
kakos@fwsymphony.org

Lisa Allyn-Bruemmer - Class of 1989
Double Bassist; Assistant Personnel Manager
Utah Symphony Orchestra

123 W. South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101-1496
lallyn@utahsymphonyopera.org

David Alpert - Class of 1982
Address unknown

Michele Baker - Class of 1997

Cathy Barbash - Class of 1981
President
Barbash Arts Consulting, Inc

269 Golf View Road
Ardmore, PA 19003-1717
Cbarbash@aol.com

Jennifer Barlament - Class of 1999
General Manager
Omaha Symphony

1605 Howard Street 2516 N 53rd Street
Omaha, NE 68102 Omaha, NE 68104
jbarlament@omahasymphony.org Anthony (Tony) Beadle - Class of 1991
Manager
Boston Pops

Symphony Hall, 301 Massachusetts Ave. 22 Eldridge Court
Boston, MA 02115 Hingham, MA 02043
Tbeadle@bso.org

Frances Belcher - Class of 2002

2717 N. Calvert
Baltimore, MD 21218
fbelcher@juno.com; wpsed@charter.net

Emily Benham - Class of 1982
Vice President of Development
Bayfront Health Foundation

701 Sixth Street South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
emily.benham@bayfront.org

Jeffrey Berger - Class of 1994

5611 Spring Lake Drive
Evansville, IN 47714
bergerja@aol.com

Marie-Helene Bernard - Class of 1997
President & CEO
Canton Symphony Orchestra

1001 Market Avenue North 937 Cambridge Road
Canton, OH 44702 Cleveland, OH 44121
mhbernard@cantonsymphony.org

Harold Bingham - Class of 1995

74 Sawyer Avenue
Dorchester, MA 02125

Pamela Blau - Class of 1993
Jungian Analyst

15 Sherman Street
Cambridge, MA 02138


Jennifer (Toyama) Bolino - Class of 1995
Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
Pick-Staiger Hall at Northwestern University

1742 North Natehez
Chicago, IL 60707
bolinod@hotmail.com

Stephen Boyd - Class of 1986
Address unknown

Gene Dobbs Bradford - Class of 1990
Executive Director
Jazz at the Bistro

340 Hazel Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63119
server@jatb.org

Jessica Heath Breitbarth - Class of 1986
Address unknown

Steven Bronfenbrenner - Class of 1982
Principal
Bsquared Consulting

33 Yolanda Dr.
San Anselmo, CA 94960-1709

Fred Bronstein - Class of 1996
President
Dallas Symphony Orchestra

2301 Flora Street, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75201-2497
fbronstein@dalsym.com

Steve Brosvik - Class of 1995

539 Benedict Court
San Antonio, TX 78258
brosviks@sbs.sasymphony.org





Michael Burniston - Class of 1983
Principal, Mercer Human Resource Consulting
Board of Directors, American Symphony Orchestra League

1166 Avenue of the Americas 38 Roosevelt Road
New York, NY 10036 Maplewood, NJ 07040
michael.burniston@mercer.com

Catherine Cahill - Class of 1984
Chief Executive Officer
Brooklyn Philharmonic

138A Court St. 574 West End Ave, Apt. 33
Brooklyn, NY 11201 New York, NY 10024
Ccahill@brooklynphilharmonic.org

Andrew Cahoon - Class of 2002
Senior Consultant
Jacobson Consulting Applications, Inc.

817 Park Avenue #4
Baltimore, MD 21201
a.k.cahoon@att.net; drew@jcainc.com

Synneve Carlino - Class of 1995
Director of Public Relations
Chicago Symphony Orchestra

220 S. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60604
scarlino@cso.org

Amber Cheng - Class of 1986
Address unknown

Yu-Ling Cheng - Class of 2004
Director of Marketing
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra

600 Penn Avenue 900 Penn Avenue, Apt. 303
Pittsburgh, PA 15222 Pittsburgh, PA 15222
ycheng@pittsburghsymphony.org yuling_cheng@hotmail.com





Katy Clark - Class of 2001
Director of Development
Orchestra of St. Luke’s

nd th330 W.42 St., 9 Floor 4313 Larchwood Avenue
New York, NY 10036 Philadelphia, PA 19104
moodyandclark@earthlink.net

Angela Cowser - Class of 1989
Address unknown

Gregory Cox - Class of 1999
Director of Development
Long Beach Symphony Orchestra

110 West Ocean Blvd., Suite 22 212 Euclid Avenue #315
Long Beach, CA 90802-5048 Long Beach, CA 90803
gcox@lbso.org

Monica Crowe - Class of 1988
Address unknown

Sandra Tuers Culhane - Class of 1992
Executive Director
Billings Symphony Orchestra

201 North Broadway, Suite 350
Billings, MT 59101
sandraculhane@earthlink.net

Candida Delgatty - Class of 2001
AMA/TMA TTUHSC Chapter President
TTUHSC School of Medicine, MSII

cdelgatty@hotmail.com; candida.delgatty@ttuhsc.edu

Trey Devey - Class of 1996
Student
Wharton School – University of Pennsylvania

140 Glentay Avenue
Lansdowne, PA 19050
adevey@wharton.upenn.edu




Melissa Dibble - Class of 1993
Director of Client Partnerships
EMC.Arts, LLC

2350 Broadway, Suite 1233 55 Tiemann Place, #63
New York, NY 10024 New York, NY 10027
mdibble@emcarts.com

Lisa Dixon – Class of 2006
lisamichelledixon@yahoo.com

Samuel C Dixon - Class of 1983
Consultant
Mediant Music Services

5455 8th Street Apt. 91
Carpinteria, CA 93013
schd@earthlink.net;samdixon36@hotmail.com

Bret Dorhout - Class of 2000
Director of Artistic Operations
Rochester Philharmonic

108 East Avenue 223 Sylvan Road
Rochester, NY 14604 Rochester, NY 14618-1333
bdorhout@rpo.org

Margaret Dredge - Class of 1998
Student
Boston College

mdredge@utahsymphonyopera.org

Emma Dunch - Class of 2004
Director of Development
Glimmerglass Opera

52 East 13th Street #7A
New York, NY 10003
edunch@hotmail.com

Barbara Williams Eckert - Class of 1984
Director of Development
Tacoma Art Museum

4410 North 29th St.
Tacoma, WA 98407

George Esparza - Class of 1982
Address unknown

Julie Eugenio - Class of 1994
Manager of Artistic Planning
Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra and Cincinnati May Festival

1241 Elm Street
Cincinnati, OH 45210
jeugenio@cincinnatisymphony.org

Joseph Fabbioli - Class of 1987
Board of Directors
Northbrook Symphony Orchestra

1709 Ferndale Ave.
Northbrook, IL 60062-3709

Lisa Faucheaux - Class of 2000
Lawyer
Heygood, Orr&Reyes. L.L.P.

909 Lake Carolyn Parkway, 17th Fl 3475 McFarlin Boulevard, Apt D
Los Colinas, TX 75039 Dallas, TX 75205
lisa@reyeslaw.com lfaucheaux@aol.com

Richard Feit - Class of 2000
Artistic Consultant

4046 NE 16th Avenue
Portland, OR 97212
Richard_Feit@msn.com

Marc Feldman – Class of 2006
mfeld41604@aol.com

Adam Fishman - Class of 1986

1462 W. 8th
Eugene, OR 97402

Ryan Fleur - Class of 1997
Executive Director
Memphis Symphony Orchestra

3100 Walnut Grove Road, Suite 501 1886 Harbert Avenue
Memphis, TN 38111-3598 Memphis, TN 38104
rfleur@memphissymphony.org Ryanfleur@aol.com
Thomas Flynn - Class of 1984
Director of Development
San Francisco Ballet

455 Franklin Street 2040 Fell St., Apt. 1
San Francisco, CA 94102 San Francisco, CA 94117-1880
tflynn@sfballet.org

Rachel Folland Ford - Class of 1998
Executive Director
Waterloo-Cedar Falls Symphony Orchestra

Gallagher-Bluedorn Center 1520 Black Hawk Road
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0803 Waterloo, IA 50701
Rford@wcfsymphony.org

John Forsyte - Class of 1991
President
Pacific Symphony Orchestra

3631 Santa Ana Blvd, Suite 100 22 Auburn Aisle
Santa Ana, CA 92704-6951 Irvine, CA 92612
jforsyte@pso.org

Makiko Freeman - Class of 2003
Artistic Administrator
Nashville Symphony Orchestra

2000 Glen Echo Road, Suite 204 731 Myhr Drive
Nashville, TN 37215 Nashville, TN 37221
makiko@nashvillesymphony.org MakikoFreeman@aol.com

Douglas Gerhart - Class of 1990
Executive Director
Sioux Falls Symphony

P.O. Box 754
Sioux City, IA 51102
dgerhart@siouxcitysymphony.org

Eboli Giannini - Class of 1995

2740 East Adams Avenue
Orange, CA 92867
Ebolina@hotmail.com

Howard Grant - Class of 1981
Address unknown
Michael Hairston - Class of 1990
Director of Finance
Nationalities Service Center

1222 Spruce St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5919
mikeh696@hotmail.com

Craig Hajduk - Class of 1993
Microsoft's Net Enterprise Server
Microsoft

One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052

Jean Hamilton - Class of 1987
Executive Director
Maryland Symphony Orchestra

13 South Potomac Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
JPHamilton@marylandsymphony.org; jeanphamilton@aol.com

John Hansen - Class of 1984
Address unknown

Erica Hansen - Class of 2002
Manager of Orchestral Studies and Operations
Manhattan School of Music

411 East 83rd #4B
New York, NY 10028
Ehansen@msmnyc.edu

Mark Hanson - Class of 1998
President & Executive Director
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

700 N. Water Street, Suite 700 1745 N. Hubbard Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202 Milwaukee, WI 53212
hansonm@milwaukeesymphony orchmark@yahoo.com

Merrie Harper - Class of 1998
Address unknown



Danielle Harrell - Class of 2004
Associate Director of Major Gifts
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra

707 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1850 3328 Rowena Ave., Apt. A
Los Angeles, CA 90017 Los Angeles, CA 90027
danielleharrell@laco.org dharrell40@hotmail.com

Daniel Hart - Class of 1987
Executive Director
Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra

71 Symphony Circle
Buffalo, NY 14201
dhart@bpo.org

Jeffrey Haydon - Class of 1998
Executive Director
Ojai Music Festival

PO Box 185 P.O. Box 134
Ojai, CA 93024 Ojai, CA 93024
jhaydon@ojaifestival.org

Rachel Hermanson
rachel_hermanson@hotmail.com

Cristina (Vasconez) Herrera - Class of 1991

1281 Star Drive NE
Atlanta, GA 30319
cvherrera@mindspring.com

Edgar Herrera-Arizmendi – Class of 2005
Executive Director
Pensacola Symphony

thP.O. Box 1752 7601 N. 9 Ave. #170
Pensacola, FL 32591 Pensacola, FL 32514
edgar_symphony@yahoo.com

James Hewitt - Class of 1989
Orchestra Personnel Manager
National Symphony Orchestra

Kennedy Center, PO Box 10808 7905 Fairfax Road
Arlington, VA 22210 Arlington, VA 22308
JBHewitt@kennedy-center.org