Energy Conservation Audit and Disclosure (ECAD) Auditors

Energy Conservation Audit and Disclosure (ECAD) Auditors

-

Documents
8 pages
Lire
Le téléchargement nécessite un accès à la bibliothèque YouScribe
Tout savoir sur nos offres

Description

Energy Conservation Audit and Disclosure (ECAD) AuditorsCompany Auditor Email Phone# Audit Type● SF● MF ● Comm !st Choice Energy David Malone dwm@1stchoiceenergy.com (512) 762-5000● SF● MF#1 Austin Quality Green Lynn Howden austinqualitygreen@yahoo.com (512) 944-7020● SF● MF1 Earth Energy Audits Andy Pell info@earthaudits.com (512) 466-7679● SF● MF Brady Zaitoon● SF● MF1st Action Energy Solutions Inc. Doug Tyllick firstactionenergy@live.com (512) 267-8882● SF● MF Ignacio Amenabar● SF Scott Bogart (512) 267-8882● SF1st Approved Energy Audits Randell Young yesamos@gmail.com (512) 255-0701● SF1st Step Energy Audits Edward Ingram audits@lststepenergyaudits.com (512) 560-2088● SF● MF360 Energy Savers, LLC Moore McDonough moore@360energysavers.com (512) 474-8999● SF● MF360 Home Inspections Bill Deatrick 360inspection@earthlink.net (512) 636-6962● SF3rd Rock Energy Audits John McKenna 3rdrockenergyaudits@gmail.com (512) 363-1162● SF● MFA $99 Add-An-Audit by eco.inspections Roland Huettel roland@ecoinspections.com (512) 784-3429● SF● MFA-1 Austin Home Energy Audits & Consulting Ben Sutterfield austinhomeenergyaudits@gmail.com (512) 358-1300● SF● MFA-1 Energy Audits Chad Roesch croesch@kw.com (512) 636-9728● SFAAA Austin AuditsScott Dugas info@aaaaustinaudits.com (512) 249-0375● SFVincent Farelli● SFAardvark Home Inspections Brian Evans brian@austinaardvark.com (512) 228-9861● SF● MFAccountable Energy Scott Young accountableenergy@yahoo.com ...

Sujets

Informations

Publié par
Nombre de lectures 216
Langue English
Signaler un problème
Energy Conservation Audit and Disclosure
(ECAD) Auditors
Company
Auditor
Email
Phone#
Audit Type
!st Choice Energy
David Malone
dwm@1stchoiceenergy.com
(512) 762-5000
● SF● MF ● Comm
#1 Austin Quality Green
Lynn Howden
austinqualitygreen@yahoo.com
(512) 944-7020
● SF● MF
1 Earth Energy Audits
Andy Pell
info@earthaudits.com
(512) 466-7679
● SF● MF
1 Earth Energy Audits
Brady Zaitoon
info@earthaudits.com
(512) 466-7679
● SF● MF
1st Action Energy Solutions Inc.
Doug Tyllick
firstactionenergy@live.com
(512) 267-8882
● SF● MF
1st Action Energy Solutions Inc.
Ignacio Amenabar
firstactionenergy@live.com
(512) 267-8882
● SF● MF
1st Action Energy Solutions Inc.
Scott Bogart
firstactionenergy@live.com
(512) 267-8882
● SF
1st Approved Energy Audits
Randell Young
yesamos@gmail.com
(512) 255-0701
● SF
1st Step Energy Audits
Edward Ingram
audits@lststepenergyaudits.com
(512) 560-2088
● SF
360 Energy Savers, LLC
Moore McDonough
moore@360energysavers.com
(512) 474-8999
● SF● MF
360 Home Inspections
Bill Deatrick
360inspection@earthlink.net
(512) 636-6962
● SF● MF
3rd Rock Energy Audits
John McKenna
3rdrockenergyaudits@gmail.com
(512) 363-1162
● SF
A $99 Add-An-Audit by eco.inspections
Roland Huettel
roland@ecoinspections.com
(512) 784-3429
● SF● MF
A-1 Austin Home Energy Audits & Consulting
Ben Sutterfield
austinhomeenergyaudits@gmail.com
(512) 358-1300
● SF● MF
A-1 Energy Audits
Chad Roesch
croesch@kw.com
(512) 636-9728
● SF● MF
AAA Austin Audits
Scott Dugas
info@aaaaustinaudits.com
(512) 249-0375
● SF
AAA Austin Audits
Vincent Farelli
info@aaaaustinaudits.com
(512) 249-0375
● SF
Aardvark Home Inspections
Brian Evans
brian@austinaardvark.com
(512) 228-9861
● SF
Accountable Energy
Scott Young
accountableenergy@yahoo.com
(512) 785-4533
● SF● MF
Advanced Energy Solutions
Cody Kasper
aesaustin@yahoo.com
(512) 740-0166
● SF● MF
Advanced Energy Solutions
Jay Hill
aesaustin@yahoo.com
(512) 565-7504
● SF● MF
1 of 8
SF
-Singlefamily
MF
-Multifamily
Comm
*- Commercial
*No Certification Required/ACC Trained
Updated:9/19/2011
Energy Conservation Audit and Disclosure
(ECAD) Auditors
Company
Auditor
Email
Phone#
Audit Type
Advanced Home Inspections
Alan Kowalik
akowalik@austin.rr.com
(512) 468-0841
● SF● MF
AFD Services
Billy Whitten
bewhit260@gmail.com
(830) 832-4881
● SF
Affordable Energy Audits
Jim Lawrie
jlawrie@austin.rr.com
(512) 791-5585
● SF
Airtight Building Prerformance
Byron Phillips
bphillips@airtightperformance.com
(512) 423-0394
● SF● MF
AirTite Inspections Ltd Co.
Bill Kelliher
bkelliher@austin.rr.com
(512) 848-7796
● SF
All Tex Building Audits
Stanley E. Barnett
alltexbuildingaudits@gmail.com
(512) 924-5908
● SF● MF
American Youthworks
Ted Roan
troan@americanyouthworks.org
(512) 970-7692
● SF● MF
A-Plus Energy Management & Air Conditioning
Greg Yamin
greg@aplusac.com
(512) 450-1980
● SF● MF
A-Plus Energy Management & Air Conditioning
Josh Yamin
greg@aplusac.com
(512) 450-1980
● SF● MF
Apple Energy Group
Greg Hall
ghall@appleenergygroup.com
(512) 638-7999
● SF
Approved Energy Audits
Amir Faghih
yesamos@gmail.com
(512) 255-0701
● SF● MF
Atlas Efficiency Solutions
Avery Hammonds
avery@atlasefficiency.com
(512) 917-8319
● SF
Atlas Efficiency Solutions
Wrath White
wrathjamesw@aol.com
(512) 410-6722
● SF
ATS Engineers, Inspectors, & Surveyors
Dondi Atwell
Dondi_Atwell@ats-engineers.com
(512) 748-4986
● SF● MF
Attic Care Ltd Co.
Greg Hecker
atticcare@yahoo.com
(512) 293-7394
● SF
ATX Quality Energy Services, LLC
Cindy Valdez
cindyvaldez11@hotmail.com
(512) 750-1180
● SF● MF
ATX Quality Energy Services, LLC
Paul Anders
cindyvaldez11@hotmail.com
(512) 750-1180
● SF
Austex Energy Audits
Phil Trietsch
phil@austexenergyaudits.com
(512) 879-6388
● SF
Austex Energy Audits
Tim Janecek
tim@austexenergyaudits.com
(512) 879-6388
● SF● MF
Austin Auditors
Ben Stark
b.stark@austinauditors.com
(512) 879-3567
● SF● MF
Austin Auditors
William Marshall
w.marshall@austinauditors.com
(512) 879-3567
● SF● MF
2 of 8
SF
-Singlefamily
MF
-Multifamily
Comm
*- Commercial
*No Certification Required/ACC Trained
Updated:9/19/2011
Energy Conservation Audit and Disclosure
(ECAD) Auditors
Company
Auditor
Email
Phone#
Audit Type
Austin Conservation
Ross Gilfillan
austinconservation@gmail.com
(512) 740-1604
● SF● MF
Austin Green & Conservation
Jeffrey Geissen
jeff@austingreenconservation.com
(512) 832-1700
● SF● MF
Austin Green Future, LLC
Robert Nix
austingreenfuture@gmail.com
(512) 294-4039
● SF● MF
Austin Green Guys
Shane Finnegan
shane@austingreenguys.com
(512) 632-7603
● SF
Austin Green Services
Jeremy Jennings
austingreenservices@gmail.com
(512) 845-3117
● SF● MF
Austin Green Team
Trent Brazziel
trent@austingreenteam.net
(512) 810-8996
● SF● MF
Austin Inspectors Exchange
Billy Meyerdirk
hcritic@aol.com
(512) 458-6666
● SF● MF
Austin Inspectors Exchange
Chad Garrett
dchadgarrett@austin.rr.com
(512) 426-6328
● SF● MF
Austin Texas Energy Audits
Arron Capps
info@austintexasenergyaudits.com
(512) 573-2651
● SF● MF
AXIS Green Services, LLC
William Sherman
will@axisgreenservices.com
(512) 584-9990
● SF● MF
Barfield Home Inspections
Randy Barfield
abarfield@austin.rr.com
(512) 350-0123
● SF
Big Horn Energy Audits
Spencer Piel
bighornconst1@aol.com
(512) 228-6765
● SF● MF
Bloodhound Inspections
Mike Heslop
mike@bloodhoundinspections.com
(512) 217-6797
● SF● MF
Bloodhound Inspections
Robert Spermo
mike@bloodhoundinspections.com
(512) 217-6797
● SF
Blue Ocean Energy LLC
Kim D Sorensen
kds@BlueOceanEnergy.net
512-600-7060
● MF ● Comm
Blue Ocean Energy LLC
William Curra
wfc@BlueOceanEnergy.net
512-600-7060
● MF ● Comm
Breed & Associates
Corey Breed
requests@breedandassociates.com
(512) 451-3376
● SF
Building Performance Audits
Robert Woerner
bwoerner@austin.rr.com
(512) 388-4438
● SF● MF
C Choice Properties
Kenneth Santos
(512) 627-3900
● SF
C Potential LLC, C Green Energy
Brent Canady
brent@cgreenenergy.net
(512) 850-5405
● SF● MF
C Potential LLC, C Green Energy
James Canady
jim@canadyrealty.com
(512) 689-8721
● SF
3 of 8
SF
-Singlefamily
MF
-Multifamily
Comm
*- Commercial
*No Certification Required/ACC Trained
Updated:9/19/2011
Energy Conservation Audit and Disclosure
(ECAD) Auditors
Company
Auditor
Email
Phone#
Audit Type
CALTEX Efficient Energy
Chris Pasch
chris@caltexefficientenergy.com
(512) 535-1253
● MF
Capital Building Inspection Services
Steven Jordan
sjordan.capital@yahoo.com
(512) 389-2776
● SF
Casa Verde Inspection
Charles Flatten
cflat10@gmail.com
(512) 694-1121
● SF
Celestrial Power, LLC
Micheal Jester
jim@celestrialpower.biz
(512) 450-4867
● SF
City Conservation/Jay's AC/Totally Cool/Eastland
Stewart Ford
service@cityconservation.com
(512) 467-2689
● SF● MF
Conservation Specialists of Austin
Jon Beard
jon@conservationaustin.com
(512) 590-4188
● SF● MF
Critical Eye
Jan Ode'
ceyeinspect@gmail.com
(512) 705-0599
● SF● MF
Delphi Groupe, Inc
William Eastburn
rbaron@delphigroupe.com
(512) 462-1181
● SF● MF
Donovan Inspections
Tom Donovan
tomwdonovan@yahoo.com
(512) 447-1835
● SF
Dr. Green Energy Auditors
Kevin Dunaway
kevin@drgreenenergyauditors.com
(512) 744-7615
● SF
Earth Angels
Efrain Ramirez
earthangelstx@yahoo.com
(512) 203-1976
● SF● MF
ECAD Auditors, LLC
Chris Thies
chris@ecadauditors.com
(512) 565-8558
● SF
Ecorate, LLC
Erik Bell
info@ecorate.net
(512) 964-3008
● SF● MF
Energy Action, LLC
Justin Marler
justin@energyaction.com
(512) 828-1980
● SF● MF
Energy Action, LLC
Scott Phillips
info@energyaction.com
(512) 828-1980
● SF● MF
Energy Audit Masters
James Davis
ContactUs@EnergyAuditMasters.com
(512) 589-3038
● SF● MF
Energy Audit Masters
Jimmie Hester
ContactUs@EnergyAuditMasters.com
(512) 589-3038
● SF
Energy Critiques of Texas
Brandon Jennings
brandon@energycritiquesoftexas.com
(512) 925-9210
● SF
Energy Fit
Adam Griser
griser@gmail.com
(512) 341-8121
● SF
Energy Guys
Jeff Blackburn
jeff@goenergyguys.com
(512) 222-3144
● SF
Energy Performance Analysts
George Cornwell
info@energyperformanceanalysts.com
(512) 263-9866
● SF
4 of 8
SF
-Singlefamily
MF
-Multifamily
Comm
*- Commercial
*No Certification Required/ACC Trained
Updated:9/19/2011
Energy Conservation Audit and Disclosure
(ECAD) Auditors
Company
Auditor
Email
Phone#
Audit Type
Energy Performance Analysts
Thomas Jason Hannsz
info@energyperformanceanalysts.com
(512) 263-9866
● SF● MF
Exact Inspections / Energy Audits of Austin
John Ogleton
john_ogleton@exactinspections.com
(512) 796-3332
● SF
Foster Inspections & Construction Consulting, Inc. Larry Foster
info@fosterinspections.com
(512) 440-7141
● SF● MF
Fox Service Co
Gary Cremeans
bland@foxservice.com
(512) 448-9239
● SF● MF
Generation 3 Construction, LLC
Byron Barnard
g3construction@live.com
(512) 848-0376
● SF
Go Green Squads
Jason Bilodeau
susan@gogreensquads.com
(512) 326-9300
● SF● MF
Go Green Squads
Michael Hanratty
susan@gogreensquads.com
(512) 326-9300
● SF● MF
Green Austin Energy Audits
David French
jfrench@greenaustinenergyaudits.com
(512) 825-7567
● SF
Green Austin Energy Audits
Michael Jason French
jfrench@greenaustinenergyaudits.com
(512) 563-3913
● SF● MF
Green Building Authority
Rick von Schnier
info@greenbuildingauthority.com
(512) 992-5847
● SF● MF
Green Collar Operations
Rob Scott
rob@greencollaroperations.com
(512) 986-7045
● SF
Green Energy Group
Kelly Lloyde
keepingyougreen@gmail.com
(512) 538-5595
● SF● MF
Green Eyes Energy Audits
Casey Baker
curiotrope@gmail.com
(512) 789-0384
● SF
Green Girl Austin
Allison Hay
allisondanielhay@yahoo.com
(512) 294-8141
● SF
Green Leaf Energy Audits
Vance Acker
vance.acker@gmail.com
(512) 422-9962
● SF
Green Life Energy Solutions
Beau DeLozier
support@austingreenlife.com
(512) 410-8525
● SF● MF
Green Team Audits, LLC
George Sanchez
greenteamaudits@yahoo.com
(512) 466-2871
● SF
Green Team Audits, LLC
Meredith Shannon
greenteamaudits@yahoo.com
(512) 466-2871
● SF
Green Your Hut
Ronald Holan
ron@greenyourhut.com
(512) 501-2745
● SF● MF
Green Zone Home
Ben Chessey
ben@greenzonehome.com
(512) 467-0005
● Comm
Green Zone Home
Curt Van Riper
curt@greenzonehome.com
(512) 467-0005
● SF
5 of 8
SF
-Singlefamily
MF
-Multifamily
Comm
*- Commercial
*No Certification Required/ACC Trained
Updated:9/19/2011
Energy Conservation Audit and Disclosure
(ECAD) Auditors
Company
Auditor
Email
Phone#
Audit Type
Green Zone Home
Greg Schroeder
greg@greenzonehome.com
(512) 467-0005
● SF● MF
Green Zone Home
Kelly Flynn
kelly@greenzonehome.com
(512) 467-0005
● SF● MF
Green Zone Home
Matt Stevens
matt@greenzonehome.com
(512) 467-0005
● SF● MF ● Comm
GreenBack Energy Savers
Chris Maier
cmaier328@gmail.com
(512) 563-7971
● SF
Greenberg Energy Services, LLC
Joel Greenberg
joel@greenbergenergyservices.com
(512) 814-6735
● SF● MF
Green-Go_Girl
Stephanie Grahn
stephaniegrahn@sbcglobal.net
(512) 925-2373
● SF● MF
Greenprint Homes, LLC
Andrew Poe
info@greenprintcustomhomes.com
(512) 801-4847
● SF● MF
High Performance
Energy
Brian Meyerdirk
hpeatx@aol.com
(512) 659-6741
● SF
Holland Architecture
John Holland III
info@hollandarchitecture.com
(512) 917-1054
● SF● MF
Home Eco Systems
Doug Eppler
info@austinhomeecosystems.com
(512) 663-4048
● SF
Home Energy Auditors of Texas (H.E.A.T.)
Chris Rutland
heatinspections@gmail.com
(512) 826-2610
● SF● MF
HomeFacts Inspection Service
Brian Thompson
brian@homefactsinspection.com
(512) 940-0053
● SF
HP Green Energy
Hung Phi
info@hpgreenenergy.com
(800) 790-8081
● SF● MF
Innovative Builders
Greg Brooks
greg@innovativebuilders.com
(512) 454-2050
● SF
Integral Energy Audits
David Henderson
dghenderson@peoplepc.com
(512) 797-0087
● SF
Integral Energy Audits
Michael Hays
mckhys@yahoo.com
(512) 797-0087
● SF● MF
Integral Energy Audits
Milton Jones
mit@ieagreen.com
(512) 797-0087
● SF
Land America Inspection Services
Gary Pruett
gpruett@bpgwi.com
(512) 698-7498
● SF● MF
Leelynn Energy Solutions
Troy Handberry
leelynnenergy@att.net
(512) 809-1178
● MF
Leger Home Makers, Inc.
Michael Leger
lhm@austin.rr.com
(512) 826-8302
● SF
Living Green
Dallas Goodman
dallas@livinggreentexas.com
(512) 659-8680
● SF● MF
6 of 8
SF
-Singlefamily
MF
-Multifamily
Comm
*- Commercial
*No Certification Required/ACC Trained
Updated:9/19/2011
Energy Conservation Audit and Disclosure
(ECAD) Auditors
Company
Auditor
Email
Phone#
Audit Type
Manny Linares
Manny Linares
manny@gblem.com
(512) 636-6539
● SF
McCullough Heating and Air Conditioning
Al D'Andrea
al@coolmenow.com
(512) 280-0011
● MF
McCullough Heating and Air Conditioning
Michael Lumbley
michael.lumbley@coolmenow.com
(512) 280-0011
● SF
MEK Residential
Hugh Addington
matt@mekresidential.com
(512) 848-1596
● SF
Mike Ratterree
Mike Ratterree
mike@mikeratterree.com
(512) 848-8544
● SF● MF
Nunnallee Inspections
Kyle Nunnallee
Kyle@Nunnalleeinspections.net
(512) 293-6839
● SF
Pannell Power, LLC
Arther Pannell
pannellpower@gmail.com
(512) 903-7859
● SF● MF
Pardners Heating & Air Conditioning. Inc
David McCormick
Pardners1@aol.com
(512) 267-3629
● SF
Pham Energy Audit Services
Michael Pham
mpham@peaservices.com
(512) 870-7184
● SF
Positive Energy
Randall Jennings
randall@positiveenergy.pro
(512) 462-1000
● SF● MF
Positive Energy
Kristof Irwin
kristof@positiveenergy.pro
(512) 497-3221
● SF● MF
Powell Environmental
Anthony Powell, Jr.
onesolaraustin@gmail.com
(512) 924-8022
● SF● MF
Premo Home Inspections
Francis Primeaux
francis@premoinspections.com
(512) 925-4282
● SF
Pro Energy Consultants
Kirk Van Roekel
kvanroekel@proenergyconsultants.com
(512) 638-3380
● SF● MF ● Comm
Pure Energy Solar Texas
Andrew Mcindoo
andy@pureenergysolar.com
(512) 501-4084
● SF● MF
Quality Home Inspections
Dennis Williams
vicki@qualityhomeinspections.info
(512) 894-0404
● SF
Quality Home Inspections
James Biddle
vicki@qualityhomeinspections.info
(512) 894-0404
● SF
Quality Home Inspections
Joey Biddle
vicki@qualityhomeinspections.info
(512) 894-0404
● SF
Red Spectrum Energy
Arvin Wallace
arvin@redspectrumenergy.com
(512) 913-7107
● SF
Simply Green Audits
Austin Doolin
simplygreenaudits@gmail.com
(512) 699-1045
● SF
Smart Air Service
Suzanne Teshera
shane@smartairaustin.com
(512) 600-4311
● SF
7 of 8
SF
-Singlefamily
MF
-Multifamily
Comm
*- Commercial
*No Certification Required/ACC Trained
Updated:9/19/2011
Energy Conservation Audit and Disclosure
(ECAD) Auditors
Company
Auditor
Email
Phone#
Audit Type
Smart Home and Energy Inspection
Ruili Deng
ruilideng@yahoo.com
(512) 698-0338
● SF
Spectral Measurements, LLC
Carl Bertrand
c.bertrand@sbcglobal.net
(512) 288-2446
● SF● MF
Spectral Measurements, LLC
Jeremy Bertrand
jeremy.bertrand@sbcglobal.net
(512) 921-9381
● SF● MF
Standard Renewable Energy
Chris Little
clittle@sre3.com
(512) 371-6544
● SF
Stan's Heating and Air Conditioning Inc.
John Strand
jgjstrand@yahoo.com
(512) 922-9420
● SF● MF
Sundance Renewable Solutions
Jonathan Davis
jonathan@sundancerenewable.com
(512) 863-3783
● SF
Sunergy, LLC
Adam Stepan
adams@sunergytexas.com
(512) 351-4352
● SF
● Comm
Texas Energy Systems
H.D. Perkins
hdperkins@txenergysystems.com
(512) 797-2900
● SF● MF
The Energy Professionals
Ben J. Stovall
ben@theenergyprofessionals.com
(512) 632-2260
● SF● MF
The Home Team Inspection Service
Gary Mohel
hometeam@texas.net
(512) 365-8311
● SF
ToMakeGreen
Thomas A. Estes
ToMakeGreen@gmail.com
(512) 786-3343
● SF● MF
Veritas Building Consultants, LLC
Donnie Cunningham
donnie@veritasbuildingconsultants.com
(512) 918-1818
● SF
Veritas Building Consultants, LLC
Jason Embry
jason@veritasbuildingconsultants.com
(512) 918-1818
● SF● MF
Veritas Building Consultants, LLC
Scott Cunningham
scott@veritasbuildingconsultants.com
(512) 918-1818
● SF
Viaverde, LLC
Angie Newman
angie@viaverdesolutions.com
(512) 925-5044
● SF● MF
Your Green Auditor
Rich Elias
yourgreenauditor@gmail.com
(512) 410-5130
● SF
8 of 8
SF
-Singlefamily
MF
-Multifamily
Comm
*- Commercial
*No Certification Required/ACC Trained
Updated:9/19/2011