access_time 2:43:24

The Eldritch Black Collection , livre audio


Obtenez un accès à la bibliothèque pour le consulter en ligne
En savoir plus
access_time 2:43:24
Obtenez un accès à la bibliothèque pour le consulter en ligne
En savoir plus


Get three spooky, magical novels in one collection, including The Book of Kindly Deaths, The Clockwork Magician, and Spooky Stories by Eldritch Black!
The Book of Kindly Deaths
When Eliza Winter discovers the hidden room in her missing grandfather’s Gothic house, it turns her world upside down. She knows she shouldn’t read the strange, sinister book of fairytales she found, but somewhere inside it are the answers to her darkest suspicions and the key to a whole other world. A secret, midnight world.
The Clockwork Magician
A street urchin with a mysterious gift. A nightmarish enemy hunting over the gaslit streets of London. Dark Magic Rising.
The Clockwork Magician is what would happen if Sherlock Holmes met Doctor Who with a Dickensian cast of grotesques, nail biting adventures, and shadowy heroines who aren’t what they seem.
Spooky Stories
Twisted trolls, vengeful Victorian ghosts, and teenage witches battling fairytale foes. Unearth the legendary Spring-Heeled Jack, the trials and tribulations of an elfin Letter Getter, while relentless Pumpkin Men, and the most fearsome Yule Cat prowl the night.
Spooky wonders, scary secrets, and dark enchantments abound in this spine-chilling collection!



Publié par
Date de parution 26 août 2021
Nombre de lectures 3
EAN13 9781956122107
Langue English
Poids de l'ouvrage 4033 Mo


  • Accueil Accueil
  • Univers Univers
  • Ebooks Ebooks
  • Livres audio Livres audio
  • Presse Presse
  • BD BD
  • Documents Documents