Madame Cat
127 pages
English

Découvre YouScribe en t'inscrivant gratuitement

Je m'inscris

Madame Cat , bd

-

Découvre YouScribe en t'inscrivant gratuitement

Je m'inscris
Obtenez un accès à la bibliothèque pour le consulter en ligne
En savoir plus
127 pages
English
Obtenez un accès à la bibliothèque pour le consulter en ligne
En savoir plus

Description

• Charmingly whimsical, hilariously relatable cartoons for all cat owners and cat lovers.
• Created by a woman artist/writer.
• One of a series of cat comic books by the same creator.
• For fans of Felix the Cat, Garfield, Calvin and Hobbes, and the work of cartoonist Posy Simmonds.
Madame means mischief in this series of slice-of-life vignettes that present the private love, laughter and frustrations of a pet who thinks she’s an owner!
Whether she’s tearing up clothes, spilling ink on the carpet or filling the air with stinky tuna-breath, Madame is both wonderfully frustrating and endearingly whimsical.
With narrative mastery, Nancy Peña brings us small, hilarious sketches that appeal to cat lovers of all ages!

Sujets

Informations

Publié par
Date de parution 17 juillet 2018
Nombre de lectures 8
EAN13 9781643378107
Langue English
Poids de l'ouvrage 5 Mo

Informations légales : prix de location à la page 0,0020€. Cette information est donnée uniquement à titre indicatif conformément à la législation en vigueur.

Extrait

Writer : Nancy Peña Art : Nancy Peña




Slice of life
Publication in 1 volume Completed work

Book 1



You might also like...







NOTIFICATION
To be notified of any and all releases linked to this series Madame Cat
CLICK HERE


Explore all our universes and genres on humanoids.com!


Each month, get free online books, exclusive bonus material, and the latest news on our titles and on everything Humanoids.

  • Univers Univers
  • Ebooks Ebooks
  • Livres audio Livres audio
  • Presse Presse
  • Podcasts Podcasts
  • BD BD
  • Documents Documents