Personal data charter

This charter aims to inform you of Youscribe's commitments with regard to respecting your privacy and protecting your personal data, collected and processed when using the Service.

1. DATA COLLECTED -

The data collected and subsequently processed by us are those that you submit to us voluntarily by filling out the various forms present within the Service. For certain content operations you may have to submit data about yourself to third party partners through their services, more specifically during payments that you may make. We will not make the said data available, their collection and processing is governed by the conditions specific to those stakeholders. Please consult the related terms before communicating your data in this context.

In addition,your IP address (your computer's IP address) is automatically collected through the Service. You are informed that the Service is likely to implement an automatic tracing process (cookie), which you can block by amending the relevant parameters of your internet browser.

2. AIMS -

Data identified as mandatory within our forms are necessary in order to receive the corresponding functionalities of the Service, and more specifically the operations on the content offered within it. Under the conditions explained below, your data can be processed for marketing or advertising purposes by us or by our trading partners.

The data automatically collected by us enables us to carry out statistics on the consultation of the Web pages.

3. RECIPIENTS -

Your data collected by us are processed by us for the requirements of executing operations on the content.

For certain data only, identified within the corresponding form, and subject to your voluntary and active agreement through the said form, you agree to your data being sent to our trading partners for marketing or advertising purposes. We inform you that any information transmitted to third parties excludes all your banking data.

You are informed that your data may be disclosed pursuant to a law, regulation, or pursuant to a decision of a regulatory authority or competent judicial or even, if this proves necessary, for the purposes of YouScribe preserving its rights and interests.

4. SECURITY -

You are informed that your data may be disclosed pursuant to a law, regulation, or pursuant to a decision of a regulatory or competent judicial authority or even, if necessary, for the purposes of YouScribe preserving its rights and interests.

5. CONSERVATION PERIOD -

The data are stored by the host of the Service identified within the Legal Notice, and are retained for the time strictly necessary to achieve the purposes referred to above. After this period, they will be kept exclusively for statistical purposes and will not be used for any reason.

6. ACCESS AND AMENDMENT RIGHTS -

You have the right to access and amend your data by sending us a request by email to user.support@youscribe.com or by mail to the following address: Youscribe, Customer Services, 13, rue du Mail -75002 Paris

cnil
YouScribe has declared collecting and processing your personal data to the French authority on the protection of personal data (the National Commission for Informatics and Freedoms - CNIL). Declaration no. 1469899, deposited on 02/12/2010

Charte de données personnelles

La présente charte vise à vous informer des engagements de Youscribe eu égard au respect de votre vie privée et à la protection des données personnelles vous concernant, collectées et traitées à l'occasion de votre utilisation dr YouScribe (le"Service").

1. DONNEES COLLECTEES

Les données collectées et ultérieurement traitées par nos soins sont celles que vous nous transmettez volontairement en remplissant les différents formulaires présents au sein du Service. Pour certaines opérations sur les contenus, vous pourrez être amenés à transmettre des données vous concernant à des tiers partenaires au travers de leurs propres services, plus spécifiquement lors des paiements que vous pourrez effectuer. Nous ne disposerons pas desdites données, leur collecte et leur traitement étant régis par les conditions propres à ces intervenants. Nous vous invitons à consulter les conditions y afférentes avant de communiquer vos données dans ce cadre.

En outre, est automatiquement collectée au travers du Service votre adresse IP (adresse de votre ordinateur). Vous êtes informés que le Service est susceptible de mettre en oeuvre un procédé automatique de traçage (cookie), auquel vous pouvez faire obstacle en modifiant les paramètres concernés de votre navigateur internet, étant précisé qu'en ce cas les fonctionnalités du site peuvent être altérées.

2. FINALITES

Les données identifiées comme étant obligatoires au sein de nos formulaires sont nécessaires afin de pouvoir bénéficier des fonctionnalités correspondantes du Service, et plus spécifiquement des opérations sur les contenus proposés au sein de celui-ci. Dans les conditions explicitées ci-après, vos données pourront être traitées à des fins de marketing ou publicitaires par nous ou par nos partenaires commerciaux.

Les données collectées automatiquement par nous permettent d'effectuer des statistiques quant à la consultation de ses pages web.

3. DESTINATAIRES

Vos données collectées par nos soins sont traitées par nos soins pour les besoins d’exécution des opérations sur les contenus.

Pour certaines données uniquement, identifiées au sein du formulaire correspondant, et sous réserve de votre acceptation volontaire et active au travers dudit formulaire, vous acceptez que vos données soient transmises à nos partenaires commerciaux à des fins de marketing ou publicitaires. Nous vous informons qu’une telle transmission à des tiers exclut toutes les données bancaires vous concernant.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas faire l'objet d'un reciblage publicitaire de Sirdata ou de ses partenaires, cliquez ici.

4. SECURITE

Vous êtes informés que vos données pourront être divulguées en application d'une loi, d'un règlement ou en vertu d'une décision d'une autorité réglementaire ou judiciaire compétente ou encore, si cela s'avère nécessaire, aux fins, pour Youscribe, de préserver ses droits et intérêts.

5. DUREE DE CONSERVATION

Les données sont stockées chez l'hébergeur du Service identifié au sein des Mentions Légales, et sont conservées pour la durée strictement nécessaire à la réalisation des finalités visées ci-avant. Au-delà de cette durée, elles seront conservées à des fins exclusivement statistiques et ne donneront lieu à aucune exploitation, de quelle que nature que ce soit.

6. DROIT D'ACCES ET DE RECTIFICATION

Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification de vos données en nous adressant une demande par e-mail à user.support@youscribe.com ou par courrier à l'adresse suivante : Youscribe, Service Client, 13, rue du Mail -75002 Paris

cnil
YouScribe a déclaré la collecte et le traitement de vos données personnelles auprès de l'autorité française de protection des données personnelles (la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés - CNIL). N° de déclaration 1469899, dépôt le 02/12/2010.