access_time 3:31:47
English

Découvre YouScribe en t'inscrivant gratuitement

Je m'inscris

The Country Cottage , livre audio

-
lu par

Découvre YouScribe en t'inscrivant gratuitement

Je m'inscris
Obtenez un accès à la bibliothèque pour le consulter en ligne
En savoir plus
access_time 3:31:47
English
Obtenez un accès à la bibliothèque pour le consulter en ligne
En savoir plus

Description

She has to stay off the grid. He's got thirty days to save his family's prairie cottage. Can two strangers share a home for a month... or will they give up on their only chance to fix everything?
Kelly Watts is living the American dream. As the CEO at Homestead Sweet Home, she’s created an empire out of home decor and lifestyle trends on social media. What’s more? She’s engaged to a highly successful Bitcoin investor. Everything is perfect.
And then it’s not.
A scandal descends over the Americana-inspired influencer. In a matter of hours, media and fans alike have decided to cancel Kelly and her brand. She has only one choice: lay low until the media storm blows over.
In Prairie Creek, Logan Ryerson has just taken over his family’s little country inn. But without any local tourism, the business has slipped to nothing. He could use a good idea to keep it going, otherwise, Logan will have to sell the last thing that ties him to his beloved hometown and return to the corporate world he'd long ago left behind. Then, he gets a call. There’s a celebrity coming to town, and she needs a long term B&B experience. Does he have any vacancies at the cottage off of Brown County Road 37?
Fans of Hickory Grove, Cedar Cove, and sweet, small-town romance will fall in love with Prairie Creek in this first-in-series standalone from USA Today Bestseller Elizabeth Bromke.
For further enjoyment, read all of the love stories of Prairie Creek:
The Country Cottage
The Thimble Shoppe
A Homestead Holiday
Christmas in Prairie Creek

Sujets

Informations

Publié par
Date de parution 07 avril 2022
Nombre de lectures 0
EAN13 9781637348420
Langue English
Poids de l'ouvrage 533 Mo

Extrait

  • Accueil Accueil
  • Univers Univers
  • Ebooks Ebooks
  • Livres audio Livres audio
  • Presse Presse
  • BD BD
  • Documents Documents